ESA Latin America



ESA Latin America provides professional congress organization services throughout Central and South America. As a leading team of event professionals for over 12 years, ESA has the expertise to deliver a top-notch event. ESA’s multi-country presence in Latin America makes it absolutely unique in its ability to help associations grow their membership and sponsorship base in this vast and growing region. Whether you’re planning a small meeting of 20 attendees, or a congress of 20,000 delegates, ESA consistently delivers the highest standards of quality. Our solutions include:
  • Conference marketing, delegate boosting and registration
  • Content support, speaker support, and abstract management
  • Fundraising, management of sponsors, and exhibition management 
  • Accommodations and ground transportation of attendees
  • Venue selection and contracting
  • Food and beverage services
  • Audiovisual coordination, and translation services
  • Participant surveys and event analytics
  • Event app, social media communications, and press management
  • Printing and signage
  • Spouse program, offsite dinner functions, pre and post tour travel
 

Contact

Mr Leandro Popik
leandro.popik@esalatinamerica.com
http://esalatinamerica.com/
+55 21 37367270

Address

Av. Jose Silva de Azevedo Neto 200 Bloco 5 Sala 356
Rio de Janeiro 22775-056
BRAZIL



Branches


ESA Sao Paulo Office - Brazil
Mrs Flaviana Dias
Av. Roque Petroni Junior 999, Sala 1317
Sao Paulo
BRAZIL
flaviana.dias@esalatinamerica.com
http://www.esalatinamerica.com
+55 11 5185-8719




ESA Argentina
Mr Gabriel Perez
Soldado de la Independencia 1375 - 6 D
Buenos Aires
BRAZIL
gabriel.perez@esalatinamerica.com
http://www.esalatinamerica.com
+54 11 4776-3372




ESA Chile
Mr Sergio Kendall
Padre Mariano 10, Oficina 705
Santiago
BRAZIL
sergio.kendall@esalatinamerica.com
http://www.esalatinamerica.com
+56 22 235-1537




ESA Panama
Mrs Giulia Gonzalez
Via Veneto, Ed. Alegre, Piso 3, Oficina 3C
Panama City
BRAZIL
giulia.gonzalez@esalatinamerica.com
http://www.esalatinamerica.com
+507 398-5370




ESA Peru
Mrs Mariana Crovetti
Calle Elias Aguirre 126 of. 806
Lima
BRAZIL
mariana.crovetti@esalatinamerica.com
http://www.esalatinamerica.com
+51 1 738-0248




ESA Colombia
Mr Andres Guzman
Calle 25 número 39-64, Sector Quinta Paredes
Bogota
BRAZIL
andres.guzman@esalatinamerica.com
www.esalatinamerica.com
57 310 335-2455



  • acedaytons direct international pte ltd
    "A unique turnkey professional conference organiser, we provide ‘one-stop shop’ solutions for your event needs. .“